pasterprod.blogg.se

Kevin hart laugh at my pain لینک مستقیم
Kevin hart laugh at my pain لینک مستقیم




kevin hart laugh at my pain لینک مستقیم

We must be aware of what we attract in life because it is no accident or coincidence. The arrow doesn’t seek the target, the target draws the arrow It was a spiritual sign, a message to surrender, to quit trying so intentionally to find the perfect woman for me, and rather, concede to the natural selection process of finding her, her finding me, or not.

kevin hart laugh at my pain لینک مستقیم

The red light vision of being a lifelong bachelor had come to me in a greenlight wet dream. I could become an eighty-eight-year-old bachelor, surrounded by twenty-two smiling mothers and eighty-eight happy, waving, healthy, and excited children-all of whom I loved, all of whom loved me. The dream also let me know that if I never met the one for me and got married, that was okay too. This dream reminded me that all I ever knew I wanted to be in life was a father. And that notion, for all of my life at that point, would have been a nightmare.īut not in this dream. They all gathered around me on the porch for a family photograph, and we looked toward a large-format box camera on a tripod at the top of the driveway. We hugged, we kissed, we laughed and joked, we cried tears of happiness. Each mother and I shared an idyllic memory, the children roosted upon my lap. The children were there to see their dad.Īll there to celebrate my eighty-eighth birthday, one child for each year of my life.Įveryone was filled with joy, eager to commemorate my birth, and to see one another. The women were not there to see a man they had ever married, they were there to see a man they loved and the father of their children. Every child was smiling, laughing, and healthy. Behind the wheel of each automobile was a woman, in the back of each were four young children, all excitedly waving to me as they parked, two tires in the St. Through the trees in the distance, near the driveway’s entrance, Suburbans, Range Rovers, Navigators, and station wagons began to approach the house in a ceremonial procession. There was a curbless, horseshoe-shaped dirt driveway that rounded at the three front steps to the elevated ramada I was swaying on. Yes, a wet one.Īgain, I was at peace, this time sitting on the front porch of my one-story, wood-paneled country home in a rocking chair. I was looking for more, I was looking for the one, I was looking for her. In my midthirties, I was looking for a lifetime lover, a best friend, and a mother to be. I had met, spent time with, and seriously dated some wonderful women in my life, many of whom I am still friends with today, but ultimately they were all stops, no stays. Part 6 The Arrow Doesn’t Seek the Target, the Target Draws tha Arrow






Kevin hart laugh at my pain لینک مستقیم